<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Scammer mudah.com.my &#8220;ISAAC KASI&#8221;</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.scammeralert.info/scammer-isaac-kasi/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.scammeralert.info/scammer-isaac-kasi/</link>
	<description>Get Updated Scammer Alert Online</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 03 Feb 2012 06:25:17 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Scammer mudah com my ISAAC KASI Scammer Alert &#124; Scammers</title>
		<link>http://www.scammeralert.info/scammer-isaac-kasi/comment-page-1/#comment-4054</link>
		<dc:creator>Scammer mudah com my ISAAC KASI Scammer Alert &#124; Scammers</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 22 Jul 2011 12:17:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scammeralert.info/?p=172#comment-4054</guid>
		<description>[...] i have been cheat by this guy name ISAAC KASI.. through mudah.com.my. this guy offering me phone and ask me for payment.. after i bank in RM400, he said want to &#8211; Full Story [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] i have been cheat by this guy name ISAAC KASI.. through mudah.com.my. this guy offering me phone and ask me for payment.. after i bank in RM400, he said want to &#8211; Full Story [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Hafiz</title>
		<link>http://www.scammeralert.info/scammer-isaac-kasi/comment-page-1/#comment-2230</link>
		<dc:creator>Hafiz</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Sep 2010 07:15:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scammeralert.info/?p=172#comment-2230</guid>
		<description>Penipuan penjual bernama Azman bin Akhmad, Berada di labuan. No HP 0195874737
Acc CIMB:15010070243528

menjual graphic card. sudah dibayar tetapi barang tidak di pos, sebalik nya memberi Tracking number yang palsu.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Penipuan penjual bernama Azman bin Akhmad, Berada di labuan. No HP 0195874737<br />
Acc CIMB:15010070243528</p>
<p>menjual graphic card. sudah dibayar tetapi barang tidak di pos, sebalik nya memberi Tracking number yang palsu.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ozbreeze</title>
		<link>http://www.scammeralert.info/scammer-isaac-kasi/comment-page-1/#comment-2095</link>
		<dc:creator>Ozbreeze</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 16 Aug 2010 02:25:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scammeralert.info/?p=172#comment-2095</guid>
		<description>Hi Lina,

   I thought i have been scammed the same man with you. I met him on match.com just about June. He claimed he said his name Trevor Smith, Engineering came from NY. And do business trip across country and oversea to London, Nigeria. He has 1 daughter 10 years old. His parent was accident and his wife pass away for 10 yrs. I have been contact to him for 3 months. He asked me due to Nigeria in lack of technology and he did not able to access about bank or any transaction. He pleased me sent him an expensive PS3 Sony video game for his daughter. Due to he really needed her stay in room during he will going to worked. He was a sweet talker man in his several email. Also, lot of chatting he did shown me 3 times on webcam. Yes,,,exactly his real face same on his picture in match.com.
   So, eventually just about last week he told me his daughter was kidnapped and they want prison around $250,000. But, i knew him lying on me because before he turned to me to asked to helped. I have been cross check make around a lot of sites that he should concerned a scammer. Rock &amp;Roll i have got some stories that the same me. So, i lost $800 for a games.
   Lina or someone here to concerned. Could you send to me his picture if you have ? I want to make sure is the same man and i want to pass my story to be warning to a scammer dating forum.
   So, i am not scammer and i not afraid if you would be contact to me directly, here is my private email address: ozbreeze@live.com.au.  You can trace back to my domain or IP address before you post email to me.
   Love to hearing from you soon.

Ozbreeze.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Lina,</p>
<p>   I thought i have been scammed the same man with you. I met him on match.com just about June. He claimed he said his name Trevor Smith, Engineering came from NY. And do business trip across country and oversea to London, Nigeria. He has 1 daughter 10 years old. His parent was accident and his wife pass away for 10 yrs. I have been contact to him for 3 months. He asked me due to Nigeria in lack of technology and he did not able to access about bank or any transaction. He pleased me sent him an expensive PS3 Sony video game for his daughter. Due to he really needed her stay in room during he will going to worked. He was a sweet talker man in his several email. Also, lot of chatting he did shown me 3 times on webcam. Yes,,,exactly his real face same on his picture in match.com.<br />
   So, eventually just about last week he told me his daughter was kidnapped and they want prison around $250,000. But, i knew him lying on me because before he turned to me to asked to helped. I have been cross check make around a lot of sites that he should concerned a scammer. Rock &amp;Roll i have got some stories that the same me. So, i lost $800 for a games.<br />
   Lina or someone here to concerned. Could you send to me his picture if you have ? I want to make sure is the same man and i want to pass my story to be warning to a scammer dating forum.<br />
   So, i am not scammer and i not afraid if you would be contact to me directly, here is my private email address: <a href="mailto:ozbreeze@live.com.au">ozbreeze@live.com.au</a>.  You can trace back to my domain or IP address before you post email to me.<br />
   Love to hearing from you soon.</p>
<p>Ozbreeze.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

