->
You are currently browsing comments. If you would like to return to the full story, you can read the full entry here: “Fake Perfume Seller in Mudah.my – Shaiful Shahrizal”.
Posted by shaheyy on July 22, 2010 in Websites · 8 Comments
->
You are currently browsing comments. If you would like to return to the full story, you can read the full entry here: “Fake Perfume Seller in Mudah.my – Shaiful Shahrizal”.
salam bro,
too good to be true… wee already knew it’s faking everywhere.. there’s no such cheepo perfume especially those blim-blim JPG, Dunhill etc.. i’m staying here.. somewhere in Paka, Dungun and i think i can find him — but need the sender address as per his Skynet address.
Been cheated log time ago not by him..but another guy somewhere in Kelantan – in his posting P.Dickson.. 450 bucks but i managed to track him down. It was a tedious task but surprisingly, that guy was so stupid eventho’ he switch off his mobile, still i got his second mobile.. luckily he refunded the money .. because i can track his full address.. easily ! so dont’ worry bro, try your luck.. need my help? gimme yr mobile please….
Joe, i been scammed recently and it cost me a big sum of money
could you help me to track this person? if u can, reply me via my email aku_xensem@yahoo.com
Hi all, I am facing the same Problems as you guys.The seller is a lady her names is sharifah fariz syed osman. She’s based in KL. Her contact number is 013-2808585 and 013-3184224 i need your help to check the address as I want to report this to police if they don’t want to pay back my money. Pls help I had lost rm850 for that. Really appreciate if you can help me.
Alert http://www.parfumplus.com is a big scam
this site It is a big scam and if you receive your parcel, are sure that all the perfumes are imitated.
Attention at this site parfumplus.com
scammers scammers scammers…………………..
http://www.parfumplus.com big scammers site.
all of her perfume are imitation and them take your money for nothing.
please causion.
Never go on this site.
Fake Perfume Seller in http://www.parfumplus.com
shaheyy, have u make the police report? what does the police said about it? any luck in tracking down the scammer?
i myself experienced the same thing with a little unlucky than u where the item did not delivered to me. at least u did get the item even its fake. as for me, after payment made, the seller did not dispatch out the items. when i threatened the seller that i will lodge a police report, shes replied ‘report je la.. husband aku police la.. so, aku dah tau procedure die ape. nnt klu kn tnya aku ckp je brg 2 lost masa deliver gn poslaju. bkn ssh pn’. but the stupid thing is, she gave me the tracking no, and when i tracked it down, is stated ‘sender change the delivery address from my address to another address in KL’. at the same day, i lodged a police report but the police wont help. they said ‘its a lesson to be learned. next time, dont buy online anymore’. i made a report so that they can take some action but all they did is givin me advise. not enough evidence to support that ive been cheated by the seller, they said, although i do have messages sent my the seller, i have the tracking no where the address was changed etc. even a moron can tell he/she was scammed if i showed them the evidences i have, still the police said its not enough.
the lesson is, always buy from a trusted seller and stick with it. i used to buy from perfume from ‘A’. perfume price around rm160-rm200. its original, not fake until i found a blog selling perfume that cheapest than A (rm99-rm135). this seller sound very promising so i bought from her. turned out to be scammed. this is the scammer im talking about! a wife of a policeman at Bukit Aman she claimed! after that, i started buying perfume form A again till end of 2010, the perfumes from A smells differ. my friend told me the same thing also. and the perfume did not last for 8hrs. so i stop buying from A. now i found my trusted seller. buying form them since then. http://www.6thavenue.com.my. . the price is not 99-135 though, but at least it way cheaper than the counter. the best thing is i can bargain with them n very reliable seller
i hope u find the idiot who scammed u. thinking back, i wish i can smack the policeman’s wife. darn!
by the way.. the fake perfume seller is http://theperfumeshouse.blogspot.com/. n the A.. i dont want to mention. since i bought perfume from them before n was my trusted seller. i just stop buying from them because the last perfume i bought smell differently. many still buy from them. not really sure if its fake or not but it did not last 8hrs. either the perfume is fake or it did not suit my body chemistry. cant really said A is fake right..